Home > Wot Blitz News > The A-32 Returns
The A-32 Returns
2017-01-12 17:40:00 / Premium Shop

Light tanks are quick but lightly armored while medium tanks are average jack-of-all-trades, right? The A-32 blurs the line between these two classes offering light tank speed and medium tank armor and firepower.

If you’re looking for more speed than a typical medium tank or a little more protection than your typical light tank, you might find the A-32 “A-OK!”

Begins January 13, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 20, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

A-32 Bundle – $9.99 A-32

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

550 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.