Home > Wot Blitz News > The A-32 Speeds In
The A-32 Speeds In
2016-10-24 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

At first glance, the A-32 seems to be little more than an A-20 with better armor, but there’s more than meets the eye. The armor is great and its gun dishes out serious damage, but what makes the A-32 truly unique is it’s a medium tank with the quickness of a light tank.

If you’re looking for more speed than a typical medium tank or a little more protection than your typical light tank, you might find the A-32 “A-OK!”

Begins October 24, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET
Ends November 1, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET

A-32 Bundle – $4.99 A-32

Garage Slot FREE

3 Days of Premium Time FREE

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on The A-32 Speeds In

Нет комментариев.