Home > Wot Blitz News > The Dragon Returns
The Dragon Returns
2017-04-21 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

Battling in a Type 62 is all about going fast. Use the 60km/h top speed for scouting far corners of the map. Rely on your mobility to avoid enemy fire, because its thin armor doesn’t offer much protection. Avoid direct firefights and use your lead foot to get the most out of this distinctive Chinese light tank!

Begins April 22, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Apr. 28, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Type 62 Dragon Bundle – $24.99 Type 62

Garage Slot

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Dragon”

750

25x Large Combat XP Boosters (+90%)
25x Large Crew XP Boosters (+250%)
25x Large Free XP Boosters (+500%)

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.