Home > Wot Blitz News > The Großtraktor – Krupp Returns!
The Großtraktor – Krupp Returns!
2017-04-13 11:20:00 / Premium Shop

With thin armor yet plenty of HP, the Großtraktor – Krupp is regarded as a tier III TOG II*. It may not have the notoriety, but it’s got something that TOG doesn’t: better speed.

Previously only offered as part of our Steam launch bundle back in November, the Großtraktor – Krupp makes a brief return to the Premium Shop!

Begins April 14, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Apr. 22, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Heavy Steel Bundle – $19.99 Großtraktor – Krupp

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

5,000 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.