Home > Wot Blitz News > The Mighty KV-5 Returns
The Mighty KV-5 Returns
2017-06-01 18:00:00 / Premium Shop

That’s right! The heavy-armored ramming fiend is back! The KV-5 is remarkably mobile for its class, allowing you to charge in and brawl like a boss!

Scoop it up today and score all the Boosters and Gold you’ll need to outfit your new KV-5. 

Begins June 02, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends June 16, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Mighty KV-5 – $29.99 40% Off KV-5

Garage Slot

2,650 

50x Large Combat XP Boosters (+90%)
50x Large Crew XP Boosters (+250%)
50x Large Free XP Boosters (+500%)

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.