Home > Wot Blitz News > The Soviet Squad Storms the Premium Shop
The Soviet Squad Storms the Premium Shop
2017-05-18 18:48:00 / Premium Shop

Get ready to satisfy those #SquadGoals! Four Soviet favorites return to the Premium shop in force. Choose from the swift and heavy-firing ISU-122S, the armored and speedy Rudy, the credit-hauling Victory, or the speed demon BT-SV.

Can’t choose? Grab all four in one sweet bundle! 

Begins May 19, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends June 2, 02:00 PT (05:00 ET)

Soviet Squad Bundle – $59.99 40% Off ISU-122S
T-34-85 Rudy
T-34-85 Victory
BT-SV

4x Garage Slots

100x Large Combat XP Boosters (+90%)
100x Large Crew XP Boosters (+250%)
100x Large Free XP Boosters (+500%)

5,600

ISU-122S – $24.99 20% Off ISU-122S

Garage Slot

3,600 

T-34-85 Rudy – $24.99 20% Off T-34-85 Rudy

Garage Slot

3,400 

T-34-85 Victory – $14.99 15% Off T-34-85 Victory

Garage Slot

1,400 

BT-SV – $9.99 11% Off BT-SV

Garage Slot

1,400 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on The Soviet Squad Storms the Premium Shop

Нет комментариев.