Home > Wot Blitz News > The SU-122-44 Returns!
The SU-122-44 Returns!
2017-02-17 17:00:00 / Premium Shop

The SU-122-44 might seem like your run-of-the-mill tank destroyer, but it’s surprisingly mobile. Just don’t charge solo into battle! You’ll also want to rethink being a sniper due to its low camo and depression stats.

Instead, use that mobility to support your team’s front line or fall back if you’re getting flanked. Don’t be afraid to retreat while reloading, and use HE when you can. The frontal armor will keep you safe, but protect the sides and rear. Just keep hitting targets and you’ll keep stacking Credits!

Begins February 17, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Feb. 24, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Lucrative Offer: SU-122-44 – $19.99 SU-122-44 

Garage Slot

31 Days of Premium Time

All prices listed in USD. Actual prices in your region may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.