Home > Wot Blitz News > The T-54 First Prototype Pops In
The T-54 First Prototype Pops In
2017-03-20 17:00:00 / Premium Shop

Don’t call it a comeback — the T-54 First Prototype has snuck into the Premium Shop for a few days. It’s a medium tank with armor and HP that lets it take a beating like a heavy tank!

Begins March 20, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Mar. 24, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Top Shelf: T-54 First Prototype – $34.99 T-54 First Prototype

Garage Slot

30 Days of Premium Time

2,500 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.