Home > Wot Blitz News > The Tier III Terror of the T-127
The Tier III Terror of the T-127
2017-03-29 17:00:00 / Premium Shop

Whether you’re a first time Premium tanker or just looking for some low-tier fun, the T-127 has you covered. This tier III light tank offers speed, protection, and firepower in a sweet little package. If you like running circles around your opponents and watching autoloader fire bounce off your front armor, this tank should fit you to a “T.”

Begins March 29, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends April 18, 03:30 PT / 06:30 ET

Lucrative Offer: T-127 – $9.99 50% Off! T-127

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

1,500,000

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on The Tier III Terror of the T-127

Нет комментариев.