Home > Wot Blitz News > Top Secret O-47 Tank Unveiled
Top Secret O-47 Tank Unveiled
2016-12-22 10:00:00 / Premium Shop
Turn the tide of battle in the O-47!

From the mind of legendary artist Kunio Okawara comes the “O-47,” a tank unlike any you’ve seen before! With its distinct sci-fi touch, the O-47 is sure to stick out on the battlefield. But it’s not just all looks; it’s got performance to match.

This tier VIII medium tank has a top speed, suspension and turret traverse that’ll impress. However, that comes at a cost of the armor strength. Figure out how to handle the O-47 and you can expect to see some big Credit earnings!

Begins December 22, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 6, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Mecha Phoenix Bundle – $54.99 O-47

Garage Slot
7 Days of Premium Time
Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “O-47”

5,000

2,500 FREE

Secret Weapon Bundle – $39.99 O-47

Garage Slot
3 Days of Premium Time

3,000

1,350 FREE

Note: The “0-47” Legendary camouflage is not included in this bundle.

All prices listed are USD. Actual prices may differ depending on your location.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Top Secret O-47 Tank Unveiled

Нет комментариев.