Home > Wot Blitz News > Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Bundle
Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Bundle
2016-06-19 14:00:00 / Premium Shop

While its Shinobi brethren have disappeared into the night like true ninja, the Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai scoffs — it doesn’t need flashy camouflage to make a statement, just a scary gun!

Play a stealthy game with this tier V Japanese medium tank and rely on the Chi-Nu Kai’s gun to finish off foes. Don’t rely on the speed or armor more than you have to, but consider loading up on Binocular Telescopes, Gun Rammers and Improved Ventilation to improve your battlefield performance.

Available June 20, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends: June 27, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Bundle – $9.99

Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai
Garage Slot
500
1 Day of Premium FREE

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Bundle

Нет комментариев.