Home > Wot Blitz News > Type 62 Bundles in the Premium Shop
Type 62 Bundles in the Premium Shop
2016-08-11 18:30:00 / Premium Shop

If the Type 62 looks familiar, it’s because we sold it earlier this year as the Type 62 Dragon with a special Legendary camo. The accolades it earned — including fearsome accuracy and blistering speed — still hold true only now it features a more… shall we say, subdued paint scheme.

Begins Auugst 12, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends August 26, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Type 62 Premium Bundle – $29.99 Type 62

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

2,250

650 FREE

Type 62 – $19.99 Type 62

Garage Slot

300

  The Tiny Kit Gets Upgraded!

Beginning on August 8, we’re giving the Tiny Kit a boost by upgrading it to the Essentials Kit, for $2.99 you’ll now get 500 and 2 days of Premium time.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Type 62 Bundles in the Premium Shop

Нет комментариев.