Home > Wot Blitz News > Update 1.5 Livestream Today
Update 1.5 Livestream Today
2014-12-05 18:30:38 / News

Commanders,

Just this week, Update 1.5: British Steel blasted its way into Blitz! To welcome its arrival, we’re taking the new metal for a spin on the battlefield. We’ll be checking out all the latest features and content and interacting with all of you out there in Twitch land. Plus, there’s a possibility you could win Gold! Join us starting at 2pm PST on Twitch.tv/Wargaming!

When: December 5, 14:00 PST (17:00 EST) to 15:00 PST (18:00 EST)
Where: Twitch.tv/Wargaming

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming Twitch.tv channel! Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Update 1.5 Livestream Today

Нет комментариев.