Home > Wot Blitz News > Update 3.8 Notes
Update 3.8 Notes
2017-05-03 17:00:00 / News

Changes to equipment, plus new Clan Supply discounts!

New Content Equipment Overhaul

More choices and depth means more options and customization.

Details Clan Supply Level X

A discounted Premium vehicle, and better discounts all around.

Details IS-2Sh Premium Tank

Look for it in the upcoming “Field Test” event!

New Camouflage

Deck out your vehicles in “Man’s Best Friend” – hairballs not included.

The STA-1 gets new camo, too!

Server Downtime May 3, 13:00 PT (16:00 ET) – 17:00 PT (20:00 ET)

Times are approximate

Get Your Boosters Pack

Log in and play a battle from May 6 09:00 PT (12:00 ET) to May 7 09:00 PT (12:00 ET) and receive a pack of Boosters for Combat XP, Free XP, Crew XP, and Cooldowns!

Full Release Notes New Content Reworked Equipment System Mount up to nine types of equipment on your vehicle 19 types of equipment, including new items and options Equipment is mounted in three slots across three levels, each slot gives you a choice between two types of equipment Use Credits and “Spare Parts” to unlock slots Once a slot is unlocked, it becomes available after a set period of time (depending on vehicle’s tier and equipment level) Clan Supply Level X Added Premium IS-5 for purchase for 1,500 Increased discounts (10%) on Adrenaline and all provisions Added option to purchase additional Garage slot for Credits Added discounts on equipment slots at Clan Supply levels VIII-X Added the IS-2Sh Premium tank, earn it in the Field Test event Added “Man’s Best Friend” camouflage for Gold General Fixes and Improvements Changed the display name of the IS-7 when the “Battle Hardened” camouflage is equipped Added Panther 8.8 to the Hunter medal description Removed unplanned passage to the top of the hill near the dam on “Canal” Added option to enable or disable notifications for Windows 10 and macOS Bugfixes Fixed position of the vehicle indicator in Sniper mode for desktop clients Fixed issue where an icon for training room invites was displayed on the Platoon submenu Fixed issue where an icon for unread chat messages was displayed when there were no unread messages Renamed the Conqueror turret, “Centurion Mk. III*” Fixed display of penetration zones for the IS-3 Defender Fixed long loading times on the Equipment screen Fixed incorrect rounding of shell reload times for the Helsing H0 Fixed issue causing Jagdpanzer E 100 tracks to rotate in different directions Fixed issue where vegetation and track textures failed to render Fixed collision model for the T-54 Reworked assorted game screens Fixed in-game notification and description text Fixed general bugs and client crashes

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.