Home > Wot Blitz News > Valkyria Chronicles Tanks Return
Valkyria Chronicles Tanks Return
2017-06-22 17:00:00 / Premium Shop

When Valkyria Chronicles tanks first appeared in Blitz last year, only the Edelweiss and Nameless rolled onto the battlefield. Now those tanks are back, with a new “friend” — the Lupus!

The Lupus impresses with solid armor and good alpha damage, but its layout (with the turret in the rear) means you’ll have to content with unusual geometry and a limited dispersion angle.

For those unfamiliar with the original Valkyria Chronicles duo, the Edelweiss is a medium tank with some serious firepower and the Nameless is a heavy tank with plenty of armor. Tankers who played the Panther will find the Edelweiss familiar but with superior damage potential thanks to its firing rate. The Nameless is somewhere between a Tiger I and Tiger II, with speed that’ll surprise you.

Begins June 23, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends July 7, 02:00 PT (05:00 ET

Valkyria Chronicles Bundle – $64.99 13% Off! Lupus 
Edelweiss
Nameless 

3x Garage Slots

Lupus – $24.99 Lupus

Garage Slot

Edelweiss – $24.99 Edelweiss

Garage Slot

Nameless – $24.99 Nameless

Garage Slot

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual price depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.