Home > Wot Blitz News > Weekday Happy Hour #1
Weekday Happy Hour #1
2015-08-12 16:00:00 / Events

While we can’t promise that everyone will know your name at the Weekday Happy Hour, we can promise it’ll be a good way to earn some extra Credits! Log in and battle during the one-hour period and you’ll be pocketing even more Credits than usual after each battle!

Starts: Thursday, August 13, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, August 13, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET x1.2 Credits Increased Income Regular Vehicles, Tiers VI-VII only

Not sure if you’re receiving the extra Credits? Click the ‘Credits’ tab on the Battle Results screen and look for line listed as ‘Reward for mission completed’

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Weekday Happy Hour #1

Нет комментариев.