Home > Wot Blitz News > Weekday Happy Hour #3
Weekday Happy Hour #3
2015-08-26 10:06:00 / Events

Our Weekday Happy Hour events have been so popular that we’re back for another round! This week we’re offering you the chance to earn extra Credits; all you’ll need to do is play a tier VI or VII non-Premium tank destroyer during the allotted hour! 

Starts: Thursday, August 27, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, August 27, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET x1.2 Credits Bonus Modifier Non-Premium Tank Destroyers, Tiers VI-VII only

Not sure if you’re receiving the extra Credits? Click the ‘Credits’ tab on the Battle Results screen and look for the line listed as ‘Reward for mission completed’

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Weekday Happy Hour #3

Нет комментариев.