Home > Wot Blitz News > Weekday Happy Hours #5
Weekday Happy Hours #5
2015-09-23 08:32:00 / Events

It’s time for another Weekday Happy Hours event, and just like last time, we’ve extended it by an extra hour this week! On September 24, you’ll have two hours to earn extra XP if you destroy vehicles and win battles in any tier IV to tier X vehicle!

Starts: Thursday, September 24, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, September 24, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET x1.3 XP Bonus Modifier All Vehicles, Tiers IV-X only Destroy at least one (1) enemy vehicle and win a battle. Does not combine with first win bonus Repeatable

Not sure if you’re receiving the extra Credits? Click the ‘Credits’ tab on the Battle Results screen and look for the line ‘Reward for mission completed’

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Weekday Happy Hours #5

Нет комментариев.