Home > Wot Blitz News > Winter is Coming
Winter is Coming
2017-06-15 16:15:00 / Premium Shop

The SU-76I is a dangerous tier III tank destroyer with the firepower to freeze your foes in their tracks. Just be wary of its reload time, at 6 seconds it’ll give you plenty of time to “chill” between shots.

Begins June 16, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends June 23, 02:00 PT (05:00 ET)

SU-76I Premium Bundle – $9.99 20% Off SU-76I

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Ice Claw”

1,400 

SU-76I Bundle – $6.99 SU-76I

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual price depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.