Home > Wot Blitz News > You'll Love These Bundles
You'll Love These Bundles
2017-02-02 19:00:00 / Premium Shop

Three classic tanks return in two discounted bundles for Valentine’s Day. Who needs flowers when you’ve got firepower?

Begins February 3, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends February 17, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

My Sweet Valentine! – $9.99 40% Off! Valentine II

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

1,400 

350,000 

Sentinels of Love – $19.99 30% Off! AC IV Sentinel
AC I Sentinel

2 Garage Slots

7 Days of Premium Time

2,250

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.